Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Foundation Board of Directors

The MWL Foundation Board of Directors provides strategic leadership, management oversight and policy development to The MWL Foundation.  

The MWL Foundation Board of Director meetings are typically held every other month. Contact MWL Foundation Executive Director Debra Pexa for further information. (; 612-338-3205).


2020-2021 MWL Foundation Board of Directors


Bridget McCauley Nason

LeVander, Gillen & Miller, P.A.



Pam Rochlin

Rochlin Law Firm, Ltd.



Chelsea Walcker
U.S. Attorney's Office

Jan Ballman
Paradigm / Veritext

Alona Rindal
U.S. Bank


Lisa Beane
Jones Day


Sunny Beddow
Ballard Spahr


Lisa Brabbit
University of St. Thomas Law School

Teresa Fariss McClain

Robins Kaplan LLP


Ella Phillips
Monarch Joint Venture

Hon. Miriam Rykken
The Minnesota Office of Administrative Hearings

Emily Slagle
Thomson Reuters


Back to the Top



Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal