Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
The 2019 MWL Conference: Sponsor & Exhibitor Opportunities

 

 

REGISTER NOW Registration & Rates 47th Annual Meeting
Conference Highlights Speaker Biographies Download Center
Program Agenda
Scholarships Sponsors & Exhibitors



Special thanks to 2019 MWL Conference Sponsors: 


Lead Sponsor:

Michelle A. Miller
Vice President, Chief Counsel

710 Medtronic Parkway, LC300
Minneapolis, MN, 55432

763-505-2706

michelle.miller@medtronic.com
www.medtronic.com

 

The Medtronic Mission: To contribute to human welfare by application of biomedical engineering in the research, design, manufacture, and sale 
of instruments or appliances that alleviate pain, restore health, and extend life.



MWL 47th Annual Meeting Reception Sponsor:


 


Arleen Nand

Shareholder

90 South 7th Street, Ste 3500
Minneapolis, MN, 55402

612-259-9700

nanda@gtlaw.com
www.gtlaw.com

 

Greenberg Traurig has more thean 2,000 attorneys in 39 offices in the U.S., Latin America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. GT has been recognized for its philanthropic giving, diversity, and innovation, and is consistently among the largest firms in the U.S. on the Law360 400 and among the Top 20 on the AM Law Global 100.




Special thanks to 2019 MWL Conference Exhibitors:


Benchmark Reporting Agency


Eric Goldberg
President
222 S 9th Street, Ste 450
Minneapolis, MN 55402
651/294-0013


legoldberg@benchmark-reporting.com
www.benchmark-reporting.com

Castle Rock
Financial Planning, Inc.


Lauri Salverda
President
2267 Waters Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
651/294-0013

lauri@castlerockfp.com
www.castlerocfp.com


 Depo International

 


DeAnne Brooks
Director of Business Development
1330 Jersey Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55426
763/591-0535

deanne@depointernational.com
www.depointernational.com

 




Minnesota Lawyers
Mutual Insurance Company


Chad Mitchell-Peterson
Regional Sales Director
333 S 7th Street, Ste 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/373-9681


chad@mlmins.com
www.mlmins.com



Paradigm
Reporting & Captioning


Jan Ballman
President & CEO
527 Marquette Ave S., Ste 
1400

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612/339-0545


depos@paradigmreporting.com

www.paradigmreporting.com
 



For more information regarding additional sponsorship opportunities, please contact MWL Executive Director Debra Pexa (dpexa@mwlawyers.org or 612/338-3205).

 

 

               

 

 

 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal