Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
2019-20 Premier Members

Many thanks to our 2019-2020 Premier Members for their support.


Premier Memberships allow members to demonstrate their commitment to MWL's mission, streamline their annual support, and enjoy the benefits all year long. Learn more about 2019-2020 Premier Membership opportunities. 


During FY19-20, MWL set the goal that 10% of its membership to join or renew as a Premier Member. Each and every Premier Membership is not only a big step towards this goal, but it also provides a strong message of support to the rest of the legal community.  Many thanks to those who have signed-on to date!


Ronda Bayer
Felicia Boyd
Teresa Fariss McClain
Susan Gallagher
Arleen Nand
Susan Rhode
Jenny Robbins
Hon. Mary Vasaly


Patricia A. Beithon
Lisa Brabbit
Liz Burnett
Justice Margaret Chutich
Dr. Angela Follett
Elizabeth Fors
Kathleen Lamb

Judith Langevin
Dr. Teresa Lavoie
Katie Lichty
Kimberly Lowe
Bridget McCauley Nason
Pamela Rochlin 
Amy Taber


Ellen Ahrens
Connie Armstrong
Dr. Laura Arneson
Landon J Ascheman
Jana Aune Deach
Jan Ballman
Dana Bartocci
Hon. Louise Dovre Bjorkman
Kristine Boylan
Kendra Brodin
Kate Bruce
Christine Chalstrom
Laura Danielson
Daniel'la Deering
Kate DeVries Smith
Stacy Doepner-Hove
Hon. Bridgid Dowdal
Dyan J. Ebert
Victoria Elsmore
Hon. Nicole A. Engisch
Susan Gaertner
Marlene S. Garvis
Emerald A. Gratz
Shannon M. Harmon
Kristin Haugen
Susan M. Holden
Anne M. Honsa
Justice Natalie E. Hudson
Anne T. Johnson
Theresa Johnson
Sara Jones
Kelsey Kelley
Sheila J. Kelly
Kristine Kubes
Poonam Kumar
Karen Linder
Katherine MacKinnon
Hon. Karin McCarthy
Hon. Kathryn D. Messerich
Kim Buechel Mesun
Hon. Susan Miles
Joani C. Moberg
Jaqueline Mrachek
Hon. Susan Nelson
Hon. Theresa Neo
Hon. Cara Le Neville
Jennifer Nodes
Dayle Nolan
Karen Opp
Therese Pautz
Hon. Arlene Marie Asencio Perkkio
Alison Knoche Prosser
Hon. M. Jacqueline Regis
Camilla Reiersgord
Alona Rindal
Rebecca Schiller
Amy K.L. Schmidt
Steven Schumeister
Tina Syring
Mary Szondy
Karen L. Tarrant
Kari Jensen Thomas
Christine Tuft
Gina M. Uhrbom
Michele D. Vaillancourt
Katherine L. Wahlberg
Hon. Wilhelmina Wright




Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal