Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Click the event name to view more details and learn about registration.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
MWL Book Club
1/12/2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
MWL Publications Committee
1/14/2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
MWL Networking Committee
1/14/2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
1/15/2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
MWL Programming Committee
2/2/2021
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 4, 2021

 
 
 

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
MWL Book Club
2/9/2021
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
MWL Networking Committee
2/11/2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
MWL CLE Committee
2/12/2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

 
MWL Equity Committee
2/18/2021
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal