Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Click the event name to view more details and learn about registration.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
MWL Master Lawyers Meeting
6/3/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
MWL Development Committee
6/4/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
MWL Book Club
6/9/2020
Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
MWL CLE Committee
6/12/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
MWL Minnesota "Transplants" Virtual Lunch
6/17/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
MWL Community Connections via Zoom
6/25/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
MWL Book Club
7/14/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
MWL Community Connections via Zoom
7/29/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
MWL Community Connections via Zoom
8/17/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal