Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
11/15/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
MWL Master Lawyers
11/19/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Own the Room: Confident Communication for Lawyers
11/20/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
MWL Equity Committee
11/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
12/3/2019
Time: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 
MWL All-Member Winter Social
12/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
12/5/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
12/5/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
Central Chapter Community Volunteer Opportunity
12/5/2019
Location: Sauk Rapids, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
12/6/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 A.M. -11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
MWL Book Club
12/10/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
MWL Alternative Legal Careers
12/11/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:30 P.M.
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
MWL Professional Parents
12/12/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
12/13/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
12/20/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal