Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
MWL Programming Committee
4/7/2020
Time: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
MWL Publications Committee
4/9/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
MWL CLE Committee
4/10/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
MWL Book Club - REMOTE ONLY
4/14/2020
Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
MWL Colleague Connections via Zoom
4/15/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
4/17/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
MWL Colleague Connections via Zoom
4/21/2020
Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 
MWL Colleague Connections via Zoom
4/23/2020
Time: 8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
CANCELLED: The 2020 MWL Conference for Women in the Law
4/24/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 
MWL's 48th Annual Meeting - NEW DETAILS
4/24/2020
Time: 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
5/1/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
MWL Programming Committee
5/5/2020
Time: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
5/7/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
5/7/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal