Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Report on Gender Fairness in the Courts
9/26/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
10/1/2019
Time: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
10/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
10/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
MWL Central Chapter Fall Social
10/3/2019
Location: St. Joseph, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
10/4/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
MWL Book Club
10/8/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
MWL Publications Committee
10/10/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
10/11/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
MWL Public Sector Meet-Up
10/16/2019
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
10/18/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
MWL's 25th Annual Rosalie Wahl Leadership Lecture
10/23/2019
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
11/1/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
11/5/2019
Time: 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
11/7/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal