Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
MWL Equity Committee
8/22/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Women of Color in the Law Forum
8/28/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Nonprofit Basics: How to be an Effective Board Member
8/29/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
9/3/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
9/5/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
9/5/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
9/6/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
MWL Book Club
9/10/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
2019 MWL Committee Fair and Fall Social
9/12/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
9/13/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
In a Flash: A Lesson in Cybersecurity
9/18/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
9/20/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Report on Gender Fairness in the Courts
9/26/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
10/1/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
10/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal