Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
2018 MWL Professional Women's Clothing Drive
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

MWL's Community Action & Advocacy Committee is pleased to announce the return of the annual Professional Women's Clothing Drive from Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27, 2018.

4/23/2018 to 4/27/2018
When: Monday, April 23- Friday, April 27, 2018
Where: Minnesota
United States
Contact: Hannah Zuercher

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

MWL's Community Action and Advocacy Committee is pleased to announce its annual Professional Women's Clothing Drive from Monday April 23rd- Friday, April 27th, 2018. Please Donate your new or gently-used professional clothing and accessories to local women in need. Donations can include suits, nylons, skirts, bras, shoes, blouses, etc. 


Donations will be delivered to Tubman in Minneapolis and Dress for Success in St. Paul on Saturday, April 28th, 2018. 


View a flier with complete details here.


D
rop off your donations at any of the following locations:

Barna Guzy & Steffen
400 Northtown Financial Plaza
200 Coon Rapids Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55433
Contact: Joan Quade (763) 780-8500 jquade@bgs.com


Greene Espel PLLP
229 South Ninth Street
(Campbell Mithun Tower) Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Contact: Kate Swenson
(612) 373-8389 kswenson@greeneespel.com


Jardine Logan & O’Brien
8519 Eagle Point Boulevard
Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Contact: Vicki Hruby (651) 290-7411 vhruby@jlolaw.com


Law Office of
Katherine L. MacKinnon, PLLC
2356 University Ave W, Suite 230
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Contact: Nicolet Lyon (952) 915-9215 nicolet@katemackinnon.com

LeVander, Gillen & Miller

633 South Concord Street

Suite 400

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Contact: Bridget McCauley

Nason

(651) 451-1831 bnason@levander.com

 

Lockridge Grindal Nauen

PLLP

100 Washington Avenue South

Suite 2200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Contact: Devona Wells (612) 339-6900 dlwells@locklaw.com

 

Minnesota Office of

Administrative Hearings

600 Robert Street North

Saint Paul, MN 55101

Contact: Miriam Rykken

(651) 361-7868 (651) 335-3260

Miriam.rykken@state.mn.us

Mary Szondy, Attorney at Law

1368 Grand Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55105

Contact: Mary Szondy (651) 699-4988 maryszondylaw@gmail.com

 

Talon Performance Group, Inc.

5891 Cedar Lake Road

Minneapolis, MN 55416

Contact: Jodi L Standke

(612) 827-5165

JStandke@TalonPerformanceGroup.com

 

U.S. Bancorp Center

800 Nicollet Mall, 21st Floor

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Contact: Alona Rindal (612) 303-7910 alona.rindal@usbank.com Contact: Jodi Miller

(612) 303-7841 jodi.miller2@usbank.com

 

University of Minnesota Law School

229 Nineteenth Ave South

(WLSA bookroom in the sub-plaza) Minneapolis, MN 55455

Contact: Maria Brekke (952) 393-5059 brekk131@umn.edu

 

Donations may also be delivered to the MWL Clothing Drive Sorting Site from 8:009:00 a.m. on Saturday, April 28, 2018:

LeVander, Gillen & Miller
633 South Concord Street, Suite 400
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Contact: Bridget McCauley Nason (651) 451-1831 bnason@levander.com

 

 

To volunteer to pick up, sort, or deliver donations, contact Kelsey Kelly at kelseyraekelley@gmail.com.



 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal